Lancaster-Depew Baseball
Scholarship Program

Lancaster-Depew Baseball will award scholarships in the amount of $250 to each award winner preparing for college.  

The scholarship provides financial assistance for current and former Lancaster-Depew Baseball players and umpires who will be graduating from high school in 2021 and entering a four (4) year or two (2) year college or university as a full-time student for the first time in 2021.

Player Eligibility:  Four (4) consecutive years of playing and/or umpiring baseball for Lancaster-Depew Baseball League.

The deadline for scholarship applications is July 1, 2021.

Scholarship recipients will be announced on Opening Day in May 2021

==>  LDB Scholarship Information (2021)

==>  LDB Scholarship Application (2021)

All scholarship application packages must be mailed to:

Lancaster-Depew Baseball
Attn: LDB Scholarship Committee
P.O. Box 521
Lancaster, NY 14086

The Lancaster-Depew Baseball Scholarship Program was created to assist Lancaster-Depew Baseball players and umpires in pursuing their educational opportunities, thereby strengthening our Lancaster and Depew communities.

Questions about the Lancaster-Depew Baseball Scholarships should be directed to:

2020 Scholarship Winners

Ethan Miller, John Syracuse, Trevor Reformat, Ryan Stencel, Nick Castellana and Ethan Coxford

2019 - Nicholas Vacanti, Vincent Stutz, John Morgus, Zachory Panfil, Jon Czechowski, Jakob Jerebko, Jamison Ahrens, Joseph Pagano, Jacob Conklin, James Wilkowski, Cole Laskowski, Derek Bauer 
2018 - Kyle Backert, John Rogowski, Jacob Michalski, Ryan Mansell, Ryan Haak, Robert Wilkowski Jr., Ryan Hagen
2017 - Dominic Stutz, Anthony Brown, Brian Tusznio,  Nicholas Cumbo
2016 - Benjamin Closson & Nicholas Scully
2015 - Jacob Doyle & Dylan Haak
2014 - Ryan Becht & Kevin Colafranceschi
2013 - Kyle Klawon & Connor O'Brien