Travel

Lancaster-Depew Travel

Bi-Laws

TRAVEL BI-LAWS:

The LDB Board has approved travel bi-laws that will be institued and govern the league's travel program.
Click to Download =>  Travel Bi-Laws

Travel Try-Out Dates

PLEASE NOTE:  

*Please arrive 15 minutes early to register
**COVID precautions will limt tryouts to only one parent per player; no siblings
***Indoor Facility will NOT be used as an alternative site for tryouts impacted by weather; league will post cancelations and makeup tryout dates on the league website by 4:00


If you have any questions, please click here -->> CONTACT US

 TRAVEL TRY-OUT DATES FOR 2020 SEASON 

Tryout #1 Tryout #2
Age Head Coach Email Date Field Time Date Field Time
8U Brian Danahy bdanahy@upstateniagara.com August 28th Offerman 6:00 August 29th Offerman 12:00
9U Joe Polniak joseph.polniak@gmail.com August 25th Offerman 6:00 August 27th Offerman 6:00
10U Jason Boorman jayjb7@aol.com August 24th Offerman 6:00 August 26th Offerman 6:00
11U Scott Beebe sbeebe04@icloud.com August 24th Fenway 6:00 August 26th Fenway 6:00
12U Aaron Grupka grupkaaaron@gmail.com August 25th Fenway 6:00 August 27th Fenway 6:00
13U Kevin Majchrowicz km@bspcpa.com August 31st Keysa 90 6:00      
14U John Cavar jpcavar@gmail.com September 1st  Keysa 90 6:00      
15U Tim Danner cdanner@wscschools.org September 2nd  Keysa 90 6:00      
16U Scott Mecca svmecca@gmail.com Email Coach          
17U Jim Poulos PoulosJ@Trocaire.edu Email Coach